aviobuf: Fix warning about discarded qualifier
authorjamal <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 08:23:23 +0000 (05:23 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 10:46:51 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/aviobuf.c

index 05df001..f6a914a 100644 (file)
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@ AVIOContext *avio_alloc_context(
 static void writeout(AVIOContext *s, const uint8_t *data, int len)
 {
     if (s->write_packet && !s->error){
-        int ret= s->write_packet(s->opaque, data, len);
+        int ret= s->write_packet(s->opaque, (uint8_t *)data, len);
         if(ret < 0){
             s->error = ret;
         }