doc/texipod: add rule to correctly interpret @ref{ANCHOR,XREF,SECTION_NAME,...}
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 23:53:42 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 14:09:08 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
This allows to name an internal reference in the POD/MAN output.

doc/texi2pod.pl

index 8790563..265f8c5 100755 (executable)
@@ -361,6 +361,7 @@ sub postprocess
     s/\(?\@xref\{(?:[^\}]*)\}(?:[^.<]|(?:<[^<>]*>))*\.\)?//g;
     s/\s+\(\@pxref\{(?:[^\}]*)\}\)//g;
     s/;\s+\@pxref\{(?:[^\}]*)\}//g;
+    s/\@ref\{(?:[^,]*,)(?:[^,]*,)([^,\}]*).*\}/$1/g;
     s/\@ref\{([^\}]*)\}/$1/g;
     s/\@noindent\s*//g;
     s/\@refill//g;