rtp: Rename a static variable to normal naming conventions
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 12:46:54 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 22:01:51 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>

No differences found