avutil/intfloat_readwrite: avoid comparission with INFINITY, use isinf()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:40:56 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 13 May 2013 23:29:30 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
Should fix pgc warning

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit cc6f848dba89a6dc89b840cc2e1942cc3007c2a3)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/intfloat_readwrite.c

index 2998229..9574532 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ AVExtFloat av_dbl2ext(double d){
             ext.mantissa[i] = m>>(56-(i<<3));
     } else if (f != 0.0) {
         ext.exponent[0] = 0x7f; ext.exponent[1] = 0xff;
-        if (f != INFINITY)
+        if (!isinf(f))
             ext.mantissa[0] = ~0;
     }
     if (d < 0)