frame: copy flags in av_frame_copy_props()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 19:40:34 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 07:45:01 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
Flags can be considered metadata (at least those that are defined now).

libavutil/frame.c

index 99bdd8a..9742e2e 100644 (file)
@@ -379,6 +379,7 @@ int av_frame_copy_props(AVFrame *dst, const AVFrame *src)
     dst->quality             = src->quality;
     dst->coded_picture_number = src->coded_picture_number;
     dst->display_picture_number = src->display_picture_number;
+    dst->flags                  = src->flags;
 
     memcpy(dst->error, src->error, sizeof(dst->error));