rtmpproto: Fix error return
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 17:59:40 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 19:30:57 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
Mistake was added in 5840473890440dbe0bd2cce530ebb3d93e187ae6.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavformat/rtmpproto.c

index ae55a33..7dd9cdd 100644 (file)
@@ -2507,7 +2507,7 @@ static int get_packet(URLContext *s, int for_header)
         } else if (rpkt.type == RTMP_PT_METADATA) {
             ret = handle_metadata(rt, &rpkt);
             ff_rtmp_packet_destroy(&rpkt);
-            return 0;
+            return ret;
         }
         ff_rtmp_packet_destroy(&rpkt);
     }