fate: dpcm: Add dependencies
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 18:34:17 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 10:34:16 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
tests/fate/dpcm.mak

index 14e77a2..abc25ed 100644 (file)
@@ -1,14 +1,14 @@
-FATE_DPCM += fate-dpcm-idroq
+FATE_DPCM-$(call DEMDEC, ROQ, ROQ_DPCM) += fate-dpcm-idroq
 fate-dpcm-idroq: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/idroq/idlogo.roq -vn
 
-FATE_DPCM += fate-dpcm-interplay
+FATE_DPCM-$(call DEMDEC, IPMOVIE, INTERPLAY_DPCM) += fate-dpcm-interplay
 fate-dpcm-interplay: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/interplay-mve/interplay-logo-2MB.mve -vn
 
-FATE_DPCM += fate-dpcm-sierra
+FATE_DPCM-$(call DEMDEC, SOL, SOL_DPCM) += fate-dpcm-sierra
 fate-dpcm-sierra: CMD = md5 -i $(SAMPLES)/sol/lsl7sample.sol -f s16le
 
-FATE_DPCM += fate-dpcm-xan
+FATE_DPCM-$(call DEMDEC, AVI, XAN_DPCM) += fate-dpcm-xan
 fate-dpcm-xan: CMD = md5 -i $(SAMPLES)/wc4-xan/wc4_2.avi -vn -f s16le
 
-FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV += $(FATE_DPCM)
-fate-dpcm: $(FATE_DPCM)
+FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV += $(FATE_DPCM-yes)
+fate-dpcm: $(FATE_DPCM-yes)