Maintainers: add myself for msvc and icl.
authorMatt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 May 2014 07:55:24 +0000 (17:55 +1000)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 4 May 2014 01:26:45 +0000 (03:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
MAINTAINERS

index 65dcc64..3d166b2 100644 (file)
@@ -509,6 +509,8 @@ Amiga / PowerPC                         Colin Ward
 Linux / PowerPC                         Luca Barbato
 Windows MinGW                           Alex Beregszaszi, Ramiro Polla
 Windows Cygwin                          Victor Paesa
+Windows MSVC                            Matthew Oliver
+Windows ICL                             Matthew Oliver
 ADI/Blackfin DSP                        Marc Hoffman
 Sparc                                   Roman Shaposhnik
 x86                                     Michael Niedermayer