doc: Point to the new location of the c99-to-c89 tool
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 13:27:18 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 20:47:50 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
This location contains prebuilt binaries as well.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
doc/platform.texi

index 6bb7136..999a5f1 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ wrapper.
 You will need the following prerequisites:
 
 @itemize
-@item @uref{https://github.com/rbultje/c99-to-c89/, C99-to-C89 Converter & Wrapper}
+@item @uref{https://github.com/libav/c99-to-c89/, C99-to-C89 Converter & Wrapper}
 @item @uref{http://code.google.com/p/msinttypes/, msinttypes}
 @item @uref{http://www.mingw.org/, MSYS}
 @item @uref{http://yasm.tortall.net/, YASM}