avcodec/x86/vp8dsp: Fix cpu flag checks so they work
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:32:54 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:33:56 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
Broken by 6369ba3c9cc74becfaad2a8882dff3dd3e7ae3c0

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/vp8dsp_init.c

index f5ad8bf..dca00f5 100644 (file)
@@ -381,7 +381,7 @@ av_cold void ff_vp8dsp_init_x86(VP8DSPContext* c)
         c->put_vp8_bilinear_pixels_tab[0][0][0] = ff_put_vp8_pixels16_sse;
     }
 
-    if (EXTERNAL_SSE2(cpu_flags) && (cpu_flags & AV_CPU_FLAG_SSE2SLOW)) {
+    if (HAVE_SSE2_EXTERNAL && cpu_flags & (AV_CPU_FLAG_SSE2 | AV_CPU_FLAG_SSE2SLOW)) {
         VP8_LUMA_MC_FUNC(0, 16, sse2);
         VP8_MC_FUNC(1, 8, sse2);
         VP8_BILINEAR_MC_FUNC(0, 16, sse2);