ffmpeg: replace magic number with VSYNC_CFR
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 12:31:41 +0000 (23:31 +1100)
committerPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 22:48:54 +0000 (09:48 +1100)
ffmpeg.c

index 956f5b6..36e9c2b 100644 (file)
--- a/ffmpeg.c
+++ b/ffmpeg.c
@@ -803,7 +803,7 @@ static void do_video_out(AVFormatContext *s,
 
     format_video_sync = video_sync_method;
     if (format_video_sync == VSYNC_AUTO)
-        format_video_sync = (s->oformat->flags & AVFMT_VARIABLE_FPS) ? ((s->oformat->flags & AVFMT_NOTIMESTAMPS) ? VSYNC_PASSTHROUGH : VSYNC_VFR) : 1;
+        format_video_sync = (s->oformat->flags & AVFMT_VARIABLE_FPS) ? ((s->oformat->flags & AVFMT_NOTIMESTAMPS) ? VSYNC_PASSTHROUGH : VSYNC_VFR) : VSYNC_CFR;
 
     switch (format_video_sync) {
     case VSYNC_CFR: