vf_colorspace: Add a pixdesc API alias name for bt2020nc color space
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 00:00:19 +0000 (20:00 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 14:44:11 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
libavfilter/vf_colorspace.c

index d1e9a1c..71ea08a 100644 (file)
@@ -1090,6 +1090,7 @@ static const AVOption colorspace_options[] = {
     ENUM("smpte240m",   AVCOL_SPC_SMPTE240M,   "csp"),
     ENUM("ycgco",       AVCOL_SPC_YCGCO,       "csp"),
     ENUM("gbr",         AVCOL_SPC_RGB,         "csp"),
+    ENUM("bt2020nc",    AVCOL_SPC_BT2020_NCL,  "csp"),
     ENUM("bt2020ncl",   AVCOL_SPC_BT2020_NCL,  "csp"),
 
     { "range",      "Output color range",