Merge commit '393596f9d51134d6e45d81ae129223f4faea1232'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 06:15:43 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 06:17:31 +0000 (08:17 +0200)
* commit '393596f9d51134d6e45d81ae129223f4faea1232':
  mpegtsenc: stop impersonating ses in sdt

This commit also includes the needed FATE updates later spotted by
Martin Storsjö and fixed in 34effe816f9f3df2e6b8bc738e2b5a86a24fd0d7 on
Libav side.

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
1  2 
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c
tests/ref/acodec/s302m
tests/ref/lavf/ts

Simple merge
index f19eebe,0000000..5eca9e3
mode 100644,000000..100644
--- /dev/null
@@@ -1,4 -1,0 +1,4 @@@
- 2d1494ad78292dca556fd079ec27f28d *tests/data/fate/acodec-s302m.mpegts
++f6908214498489799b50e332ac42ebf3 *tests/data/fate/acodec-s302m.mpegts
 +1589164 tests/data/fate/acodec-s302m.mpegts
 +f9b6528eee1aea04640ee83400c78689 *tests/data/fate/acodec-s302m.out.wav
 +stddev:  986.97 PSNR: 36.44 MAXDIFF:18642 bytes:  1058400/  1056708
@@@ -1,3 -1,3 +1,3 @@@
- cca6bca512605bbde20b7aa5cccf4850 *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ts
 -3713c852d6ee217ae6a901619df71111 *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ts
 -406456 ./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ts
 -./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ts CRC=0xb4ca6cdc
++38f4b14d43a0e416be8d598628997cbc *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ts
 +407020 ./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ts
 +./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ts CRC=0x71287e25