xmv: Remove superfluous zeroing of already zero'd data
authorSven Hesse <drmccoy@drmccoy.de>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 17:03:28 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 21:54:17 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/xmv.c

index 3bcb9ef..e9f0c83 100644 (file)
@@ -226,17 +226,8 @@ static int xmv_read_header(AVFormatContext *s,
     /* Initialize the packet context */
 
     xmv->next_packet_offset = avio_tell(pb);
-
-    xmv->next_packet_size = this_packet_size - xmv->next_packet_offset;
-    xmv->this_packet_size = 0;
-
-    xmv->video.current_frame = 0;
-    xmv->video.frame_count   = 0;
-    xmv->video.pts           = 0;
-    xmv->video.last_pts      = 0;
-
-    xmv->current_stream = 0;
-    xmv->stream_count   = xmv->audio_track_count + 1;
+    xmv->next_packet_size   = this_packet_size - xmv->next_packet_offset;
+    xmv->stream_count       = xmv->audio_track_count + 1;
 
     return 0;
 }