RELEASE: set to 0.8.4.git after the release from 2011-09-22
authorDominique Leuenberger <dominique@leuenberger.net>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:56:49 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 19:32:17 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
RELEASE

diff --git a/RELEASE b/RELEASE
index 7d42914..d54c1ce 100644 (file)
--- a/RELEASE
+++ b/RELEASE
@@ -1 +1 @@
-0.8.2.git
+0.8.4.git