avcodec/aic: fix "warning: comparison of unsigned expression < 0 is always false"
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:34:24 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 15:14:55 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/aic.c

index 40c18c6..70e9f3f 100644 (file)
@@ -223,7 +223,7 @@ static int aic_decode_coeffs(GetBitContext *gb, int16_t *dst,
                     break;
                 GET_CODE(val, coeff_type, coeff_bits);
                 val++;
-                if (val >= 0x10000 || val < 0)
+                if (val >= 0x10000)
                     return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
                 dst[scan[idx]] = val;
             } while (idx < num_coeffs - 1);
@@ -233,7 +233,7 @@ static int aic_decode_coeffs(GetBitContext *gb, int16_t *dst,
         for (mb = 0; mb < slice_width; mb++) {
             for (idx = 0; idx < num_coeffs; idx++) {
                 GET_CODE(val, coeff_type, coeff_bits);
-                if (val >= 0x10000 || val < 0)
+                if (val >= 0x10000)
                     return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
                 dst[scan[idx]] = val;
             }