Merge commit '5bcbb516f2ff45290ef7995b081762e668693672'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 23:29:45 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 23:48:26 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
* commit '5bcbb516f2ff45290ef7995b081762e668693672':
  arm: Add X() around all references to extern symbols

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/arm/fmtconvert_neon.S
libavcodec/arm/h264idct_neon.S
libavcodec/arm/hpeldsp_armv6.S
libavcodec/arm/mdct_neon.S
libavcodec/arm/mpegvideo_neon.S
libavcodec/arm/videodsp_armv5te.S
libavcodec/arm/vp8dsp_armv6.S
libavresample/arm/audio_convert_neon.S

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge