Update my GnuPG fingerprint.
authorPanagiotis H.M. Issaris <takis.issaris@uhasselt.be>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 16:57:10 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 17:13:59 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
MAINTAINERS

index 1dea150..4e59b8b 100644 (file)
@@ -401,7 +401,7 @@ Justin Ruggles                3136 ECC0 C10D 6C04 5F43 CA29 FCBE CD2A 3787 1EBF
 Loren Merritt                 ABD9 08F4 C920 3F65 D8BE 35D7 1540 DAA7 060F 56DE
 Luca Barbato                  6677 4209 213C 8843 5B67 29E7 E84C 78C2 84E9 0E34
 Michael Niedermayer           9FF2 128B 147E F673 0BAD F133 611E C787 040B 0FAB
-Panagiotis Issaris            515C E262 10A8 FDCE 5481 7B9C 3AD7 D9A5 071D B3A9
+Panagiotis Issaris            6571 13A3 33D9 3726 F728 AA98 F643 B12E ECF3 E029
 Peter Ross                    A907 E02F A6E5 0CD2 34CD 20D2 6760 79C5 AC40 DD6B
 Reimar Döffinger              C61D 16E5 9E2C D10C 8958 38A4 0899 A2B9 06D4 D9C7
 Reinhard Tartler              9300 5DC2 7E87 6C37 ED7B CA9A 9808 3544 9453 48A4