Use AVFrame.pts instead of deprecated pkt_pts.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 06:51:11 +0000 (07:51 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:54:42 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
avconv.c
avplay.c
libavfilter/vsrc_movie.c

index 385eb2c..bd84d9b 100644 (file)
--- a/avconv.c
+++ b/avconv.c
@@ -1279,7 +1279,7 @@ static int decode_video(InputStream *ist, AVPacket *pkt, int *got_output)
     }
     ist->hwaccel_retrieved_pix_fmt = decoded_frame->format;
 
-    decoded_frame->pts = guess_correct_pts(&ist->pts_ctx, decoded_frame->pkt_pts,
+    decoded_frame->pts = guess_correct_pts(&ist->pts_ctx, decoded_frame->pts,
                                            decoded_frame->pkt_dts);
 
     if (ist->st->sample_aspect_ratio.num)
index 0e128af..4770132 100644 (file)
--- a/avplay.c
+++ b/avplay.c
@@ -1406,9 +1406,9 @@ static int get_video_frame(PlayerState *is, AVFrame *frame, int64_t *pts, AVPack
 
     if (got_picture) {
         if (decoder_reorder_pts == -1) {
-            *pts = guess_correct_pts(&is->pts_ctx, frame->pkt_pts, frame->pkt_dts);
+            *pts = guess_correct_pts(&is->pts_ctx, frame->pts, frame->pkt_dts);
         } else if (decoder_reorder_pts) {
-            *pts = frame->pkt_pts;
+            *pts = frame->pts;
         } else {
             *pts = frame->pkt_dts;
         }
index 95ef4f1..5989a59 100644 (file)
@@ -228,8 +228,6 @@ static int movie_get_frame(AVFilterLink *outlink)
             avcodec_decode_video2(movie->codec_ctx, movie->frame, &frame_decoded, &pkt);
 
             if (frame_decoded) {
-                if (movie->frame->pkt_pts != AV_NOPTS_VALUE)
-                    movie->frame->pts = movie->frame->pkt_pts;
                 av_log(outlink->src, AV_LOG_TRACE,
                         "movie_get_frame(): file:'%s' pts:%"PRId64" time:%f aspect:%d/%d\n",
                         movie->file_name, movie->frame->pts,