lavf/avienc: fix/extend error message, in case of too large number of skipped frames
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:17:34 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:46:40 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
libavformat/avienc.c

index dd33610..ce5f85d 100644 (file)
@@ -513,7 +513,7 @@ static int avi_write_packet(AVFormatContext *s, AVPacket *pkt)
         AVPacket empty_packet;
 
         if(pkt->dts - avist->packet_count > 60000){
-            av_log(s, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Too large number of skiped frames %"PRId64"\n", pkt->dts - avist->packet_count);
+            av_log(s, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Too large number of skipped frames %"PRId64" > 60000\n", pkt->dts - avist->packet_count);
             return AVERROR(EINVAL);
         }