doc/examples: add libswresample in the libraries.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 21:45:16 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 May 2012 17:58:44 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
It is required for audio filtering.

doc/examples/Makefile

index 13c5f52..29afbb2 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ FFMPEG_LIBS=    libavdevice                        \
                 libavformat                        \
                 libavfilter                        \
                 libavcodec                         \
+                libswresample                      \
                 libswscale                         \
                 libavutil                          \