Merge commit 'c918e08b9cc9ce8d06159c51da55ec5ab018039a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 11:39:48 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 11:43:45 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
* commit 'c918e08b9cc9ce8d06159c51da55ec5ab018039a':
  truemotion1: make sure index does not go out of bounds

See: fd4c1c0b70b5a06dd572d7e27799a2f4c3d9b984
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/truemotion1.c

Simple merge