build: Eliminate obsolete test targets.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 16:12:36 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:06:27 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
The targets are now part of FATE and can be run as individual FATE targets.

Makefile
tests/Makefile

index da12fba..2cb5f65 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -185,8 +185,6 @@ distclean::
 config:
        $(SRC_PATH)/configure $(value LIBAV_CONFIGURATION)
 
-check: test checkheaders
-
 include $(SRC_PATH)/doc/Makefile
 include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/Makefile
 
index 38d85fb..e6640b3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,5 @@
-fulltest test: codectest lavftest lavfitest seektest
-
 FFSERVER_REFFILE = $(SRC_PATH)/tests/ffserver.regression.ref
 
-codectest: fate-codec
-lavftest:  fate-lavf
-lavfitest: fate-lavfi
-seektest:  fate-seek
-
 AREF = fate-acodec-aref
 VREF = fate-vsynth1-vref fate-vsynth2-vref
 REFS = $(AREF) $(VREF)
@@ -120,4 +113,4 @@ testclean:
 
 -include $(wildcard tests/*.d)
 
-.PHONY: fate* *test
+.PHONY: fate*