avformat/swfdec: Check return value of init_get_bits8()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:47:39 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 08:20:29 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
Fixes: CID1322320

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/swfdec.c

index 74531d8..68cd856 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,8 @@ static int swf_probe(AVProbeData *p)
         && p->buf[3] <= 20)
         return AVPROBE_SCORE_MAX / 4 + 1;
 
-    init_get_bits8(&gb, p->buf + 3, p->buf_size - 3);
+    if (init_get_bits8(&gb, p->buf + 3, p->buf_size - 3) < 0)
+        return 0;
 
     skip_bits(&gb, 40);
     len = get_bits(&gb, 5);