udp: allow fifo size to be tuned seperately
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 13:50:13 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 14:37:12 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/udp.c

index cbf3b43..dda7ec2 100644 (file)
@@ -426,7 +426,7 @@ static int udp_open(URLContext *h, const char *uri, int flags)
         if (av_find_info_tag(buf, sizeof(buf), "connect", p)) {
             s->is_connected = strtol(buf, NULL, 10);
         }
         if (av_find_info_tag(buf, sizeof(buf), "connect", p)) {
             s->is_connected = strtol(buf, NULL, 10);
         }
-        if (av_find_info_tag(buf, sizeof(buf), "buf_size", p)) {
+        if (av_find_info_tag(buf, sizeof(buf), "fifo_size", p)) {
             s->circular_buffer_size = strtol(buf, NULL, 10)*188;
         }
     }
             s->circular_buffer_size = strtol(buf, NULL, 10)*188;
         }
     }