lavfi doxy: add a page for lavfi.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 06:31:10 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 17 May 2013 18:26:11 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
libavfilter/avfilter.h
libavfilter/version.h
libavutil/avutil.h

index 51d0fb5..9baf64e 100644 (file)
 #ifndef AVFILTER_AVFILTER_H
 #define AVFILTER_AVFILTER_H
 
+/**
+ * @file
+ * @ingroup lavfi
+ * Main libavfilter public API header
+ */
+
+/**
+ * @defgroup lavfi Libavfilter - graph-based frame editing library
+ * @{
+ */
+
 #include "libavutil/avutil.h"
 #include "libavutil/frame.h"
 #include "libavutil/log.h"
@@ -960,4 +971,8 @@ int avfilter_graph_parse2(AVFilterGraph *graph, const char *filters,
                           AVFilterInOut **inputs,
                           AVFilterInOut **outputs);
 
+/**
+ * @}
+ */
+
 #endif /* AVFILTER_AVFILTER_H */
index e8dc875..c8e9689 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
 
 /**
  * @file
+ * @ingroup lavfi
  * Libavfilter version macros
  */
 
index 33f9bea..5ed33a9 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@
  * provided by Libav.
  *
  * @li @ref libavc "libavcodec" encoding/decoding library
- * @li @subpage libavfilter graph based frame editing library
+ * @li @ref lavfi "libavfilter" graph-based frame editing library
  * @li @ref libavf "libavformat" I/O and muxing/demuxing library
  * @li @ref lavd "libavdevice" special devices muxing/demuxing library
  * @li @ref lavu "libavutil" common utility library