Makefile: add cleanup of pkg-config files created by configure to distclean
authorTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-audio.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 10:47:14 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 17:45:49 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Makefile

index 306f060..58f1a3a 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -181,6 +181,7 @@ clean::
 distclean::
        $(RM) $(DISTCLEANSUFFIXES)
        $(RM) config.* .config libavutil/avconfig.h .version avversion.h version.h libavutil/ffversion.h libavcodec/codec_names.h
+       $(RM) -rf doc/examples/pc-uninstalled
 
 config:
        $(SRC_PATH)/configure $(value FFMPEG_CONFIGURATION)