doc/encoders: fix libfdk-aac "Examples" subsection
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Nov 2013 23:04:36 +0000 (15:04 -0800)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 11:36:54 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
doc/encoders.texi

index 92b0548..34b930c 100644 (file)
@@ -748,7 +748,7 @@ about 80-96 kbps/channel
 Default value is 0.
 @end table
 
-@section Examples
+@subsection Examples
 
 @itemize
 @item