hevc: Fix 4K sample video
authorKieran <kierank@obe.tv>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 18:25:09 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 21:24:11 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
Reviewed-by: smarter
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c

index 647f83e..30e58a2 100644 (file)
@@ -376,9 +376,10 @@ int ff_hevc_decode_nal_vps(HEVCContext *s)
             goto err;
         }
         if (vps->vps_num_reorder_pics[i] > vps->vps_max_dec_pic_buffering[i] - 1) {
-            av_log(s->avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "vps_max_num_reorder_pics out of range: %d\n",
+            av_log(s->avctx, AV_LOG_WARNING, "vps_max_num_reorder_pics out of range: %d\n",
                    vps->vps_num_reorder_pics[i]);
-            goto err;
+            if (s->avctx->strict_std_compliance > FF_COMPLIANCE_NORMAL)
+                goto err;
         }
     }