MAINTAINERS: Add myself for af_hdcd
authorBurt P <pburt0@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 15:47:20 +0000 (10:47 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 17:47:54 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Burt P <pburt0@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
MAINTAINERS

index 6d4c9f9..932e6fb 100644 (file)
@@ -308,6 +308,7 @@ Filters:
   af_chorus.c                           Paul B Mahol
   af_compand.c                          Paul B Mahol
   af_firequalizer.c                     Muhammad Faiz
+  af_hdcd.c                             Burt P.
   af_ladspa.c                           Paul B Mahol
   af_loudnorm.c                         Kyle Swanson
   af_pan.c                              Nicolas George