vp9: fix mix-up of last-frame/cur-frame in frame size checks.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 01:14:38 +0000 (20:14 -0500)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 10:18:37 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
Fixes invalid reads in fuzzed7.ivf.


No differences found