Remove now unused nb_istreams variable.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 29 May 2011 13:31:20 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 29 May 2011 13:33:48 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
ffmpeg.c

index dc435ab..3f4cc2f 100644 (file)
--- a/ffmpeg.c
+++ b/ffmpeg.c
@@ -1978,7 +1978,7 @@ static int transcode(AVFormatContext **output_files,
                      int nb_input_files,
                      AVStreamMap *stream_maps, int nb_stream_maps)
 {
-    int ret = 0, i, j, k, n, nb_istreams = 0, nb_ostreams = 0,step;
+    int ret = 0, i, j, k, n, nb_ostreams = 0, step;
 
     AVFormatContext *is, *os;
     AVCodecContext *codec, *icodec;