postproc: use FFMIN/FFMAX where appropriate
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 01:49:10 +0000 (03:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 01:50:46 +0000 (03:50 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libpostproc/postprocess.c
libpostproc/postprocess_template.c

index a557fb8..01ec0f9 100644 (file)
@@ -318,13 +318,13 @@ static inline void doHorizDefFilter_C(uint8_t dst[], int stride, const PPContext
 
             if(q>0)
             {
-                d= d<0 ? 0 : d;
-                d= d>q ? q : d;
+                d = FFMAX(d, 0);
+                d = FFMIN(d, q);
             }
             else
             {
-                d= d>0 ? 0 : d;
-                d= d<q ? q : d;
+                d = FFMIN(d, 0);
+                d = FFMAX(d, q);
             }
 
             dst[3]-= d;
@@ -515,11 +515,11 @@ static av_always_inline void do_a_deblock_C(uint8_t *src, int step,
                 d*= FFSIGN(-middleEnergy);
 
                 if(q>0){
-                    d= d<0 ? 0 : d;
-                    d= d>q ? q : d;
+                    d = FFMAX(d, 0);
+                    d = FFMIN(d, q);
                 }else{
-                    d= d>0 ? 0 : d;
-                    d= d<q ? q : d;
+                    d = FFMIN(d, 0);
+                    d = FFMAX(d, q);
                 }
 
                 src[3*step]-= d;
index 0761c50..10b91c3 100644 (file)
@@ -1073,11 +1073,11 @@ static inline void RENAME(doVertDefFilter)(uint8_t src[], int stride, PPContext
             d*= FFSIGN(-middleEnergy);
 
             if(q>0){
-                d= d<0 ? 0 : d;
-                d= d>q ? q : d;
+                d = FFMAX(d, 0);
+                d = FFMIN(d, q);
             }else{
-                d= d>0 ? 0 : d;
-                d= d<q ? q : d;
+                d = FFMIN(d, 0);
+                d = FFMAX(d, q);
             }
 
             src[l4]-= d;