id3v2enc: add a function for writing attached pictures.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 21:51:28 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 13:31:17 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
Unused so far.


No differences found