configure: bump year
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 04:40:02 +0000 (01:40 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 04:42:27 +0000 (01:42 -0300)
Happy new year!

configure

index 9085200..55b941b 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -5693,7 +5693,7 @@ cat > $TMPH <<EOF
 #define FFMPEG_CONFIG_H
 #define FFMPEG_CONFIGURATION "$(c_escape $FFMPEG_CONFIGURATION)"
 #define FFMPEG_LICENSE "$(c_escape $license)"
 #define FFMPEG_CONFIG_H
 #define FFMPEG_CONFIGURATION "$(c_escape $FFMPEG_CONFIGURATION)"
 #define FFMPEG_LICENSE "$(c_escape $license)"
-#define CONFIG_THIS_YEAR 2014
+#define CONFIG_THIS_YEAR 2015
 #define FFMPEG_DATADIR "$(eval c_escape $datadir)"
 #define AVCONV_DATADIR "$(eval c_escape $datadir)"
 #define CC_IDENT "$(c_escape ${cc_ident:-Unknown compiler})"
 #define FFMPEG_DATADIR "$(eval c_escape $datadir)"
 #define AVCONV_DATADIR "$(eval c_escape $datadir)"
 #define CC_IDENT "$(c_escape ${cc_ident:-Unknown compiler})"