Merge commit 'b66382101cff33e2ce66500327a90d0a105eedeb'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 23:03:40 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 23:06:43 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
* commit 'b66382101cff33e2ce66500327a90d0a105eedeb':
  dxva2: Increase maximum number of slices for mpeg2

See: bceeccc648baf94a02b7b2c53e44bf77a47773ef
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/dxva2_mpeg2.c

Simple merge