configure: define posix source on cygwin
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 10:17:16 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 15:28:30 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
Some function definitions are missing without it,
for example sigaction.

Fixes ticket #5868

configure

index df6ffa2..2b141fb 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -4802,6 +4802,7 @@ case $target_os in
         objformat="win32"
         enable dos_paths
         enabled shared && ! enabled small && check_cmd $windres --version && enable gnu_windres
+        add_cppflags -D_POSIX_C_SOURCE=200112 -D_XOPEN_SOURCE=600
         ;;
     *-dos|freedos|opendos)
         network_extralibs="-lsocket"