riff: add "SM4V" FourCC
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 13:34:26 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 14:56:51 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
Reviewed-by: compn <tempn@twmi.rr.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/riff.c

index 4f21d2c..1492bb3 100644 (file)
@@ -87,6 +87,7 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_codec_bmp_tags[] = {
     { CODEC_ID_MPEG4,        MKTAG('U', 'L', 'D', 'X') },
     { CODEC_ID_MPEG4,        MKTAG('G', 'E', 'O', 'V') },
     { CODEC_ID_MPEG4,        MKTAG('S', 'I', 'P', 'P') }, /* Samsung SHR-6040 */
+    { CODEC_ID_MPEG4,        MKTAG('S', 'M', '4', 'V') },
     { CODEC_ID_MPEG4,        MKTAG('X', 'V', 'I', 'X') },
     { CODEC_ID_MPEG4,        MKTAG('D', 'r', 'e', 'X') },
     { CODEC_ID_MPEG4,        MKTAG('Q', 'M', 'P', '4') }, /* QNAP Systems */