x86: Add ymm_reg struct
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 05:10:43 +0000 (02:10 -0300)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 23:41:19 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
Needed to declare 32-byte long constants

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavutil/x86/asm.h

index e30f5db..db5f3d5 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
 #include "config.h"
 
 typedef struct xmm_reg { uint64_t a, b; } xmm_reg;
+typedef struct ymm_reg { uint64_t a, b, c, d; } ymm_reg;
 
 #if ARCH_X86_64
 #    define OPSIZE "q"