Add prores regression test.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 13:47:22 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 14:19:34 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
tests/codec-regression.sh
tests/ref/vsynth1/prores [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/vsynth2/prores [new file with mode: 0644]

index 21b510f..4fd5d17 100755 (executable)
@@ -250,6 +250,11 @@ do_video_encoding dnxhd-720p-10bit.dnxhd "-s hd720 -b 90M -pix_fmt yuv422p10 -vf
 do_video_decoding "" "-s cif -pix_fmt yuv420p"
 fi
 
+if [ -n "$do_prores" ] ; then
+do_video_encoding prores.mov "-vcodec prores"
+do_video_decoding "" "-pix_fmt yuv420p"
+fi
+
 if [ -n "$do_svq1" ] ; then
 do_video_encoding svq1.mov "-an -vcodec svq1 -qscale 3 -pix_fmt yuv410p"
 do_video_decoding "" "-pix_fmt yuv420p"
diff --git a/tests/ref/vsynth1/prores b/tests/ref/vsynth1/prores
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0c58428
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+1864aa1cb7370fe682f3f392dc771960 *./tests/data/vsynth1/prores.mov
+5022955 ./tests/data/vsynth1/prores.mov
+a2e2d1d45341a94ff994d1d92629f778 *./tests/data/prores.vsynth1.out.yuv
+stddev:    2.47 PSNR: 40.27 MAXDIFF:   31 bytes:  7603200/  7603200
diff --git a/tests/ref/vsynth2/prores b/tests/ref/vsynth2/prores
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..498423d
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+1160bb646bd365536951fadd96880d3c *./tests/data/vsynth2/prores.mov
+2844194 ./tests/data/vsynth2/prores.mov
+b5844025c0f4c7c37db702c3213db232 *./tests/data/prores.vsynth2.out.yuv
+stddev:    1.31 PSNR: 45.77 MAXDIFF:   11 bytes:  7603200/  7603200