Merge commit '87e85a133f3ce2f037b90e9c7bbca99951df6c15'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 18:48:28 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 18:49:05 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
* commit '87e85a133f3ce2f037b90e9c7bbca99951df6c15':
  aac: Relax reserved_bit validation

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/aacdec.c

Simple merge