Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 08:42:11 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 08:48:56 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
* qatar/master:
  fmtconvert: Explicitly use int32_t instead of int

Conflicts:
libavcodec/ac3dec.c
libavcodec/fmtconvert.c
libavcodec/fmtconvert.h

See: f49564c6075935443323abf4571a62205e7b3c59
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/ac3dec.c
libavcodec/fmtconvert.c
libavcodec/fmtconvert.h

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge