avcodec/ass: fix doxygen typo
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 21:28:36 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 21:29:18 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
libavcodec/ass.h

index f3046ef..14a1ed2 100644 (file)
@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@ int ff_ass_add_rect(AVSubtitle *sub, const char *dialog,
                     int ts_start, int duration, int raw);
 
 /**
- * Same as ff_ass_add_rect_bprint, but taking an AVBPrint buffer instead of a
+ * Same as ff_ass_add_rect, but taking an AVBPrint buffer instead of a
  * string, and assuming raw=0.
  */
 int ff_ass_add_rect_bprint(AVSubtitle *sub, AVBPrint *buf,