Merge commit '6fc8226e29055858f28973bb3d27b63b3b65e616'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:06:28 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:10:31 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
* commit '6fc8226e29055858f28973bb3d27b63b3b65e616':
  vp3: Check the framerate for validity

Conflicts:
libavcodec/vp3.c

See: a56d963f111b1a192cdabb05500f8083bd77ca93
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/vp3.c

Simple merge