doc/filters: Add colourspace values for colormatrix filter
authorKatherine Nagels <kfnagels@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 22:57:11 +0000 (11:57 +1300)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:35:38 +0000 (13:35 -0800)
Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Kieran Kunhya <kierank@obe.tv>
doc/filters.texi

index 192a81a..950ff81 100644 (file)
@@ -5260,15 +5260,24 @@ The accepted values are:
 @item bt709
 BT.709
 
+@item fcc
+FCC
+
 @item bt601
 BT.601
 
+@item bt470
+BT.470
+
+@item bt470bg
+BT.470BG
+
+@item smpte170m
+SMPTE-170M
+
 @item smpte240m
 SMPTE-240M
 
-@item fcc
-FCC
-
 @item bt2020
 BT.2020
 @end table