tools/bookmarklets: HTML code fixes
authorReto Kromer <rk@reto.ch>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 14:00:46 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 16:54:58 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
Minor HTML5 code changes.

Closes #167

tools/bookmarklets.html

index 9800ab5..6034b57 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 <!DOCTYPE html>
-<html>
+<html lang="en">
 <head>
 <!--
     This file is part of FFmpeg.
@@ -30,14 +30,12 @@ pre { border: solid black 1px; padding: 0.2ex; font-size: 80% }
 <body onload="init()">
 
 <h1>Introduction</h1>
-
-The scripts in this page are
+<p>The scripts in this page are
 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bookmarklet">bookmarklets</a>: store
 their link version in a bookmark, and later activate the bookmark on a page
-to run the script.
+to run the script.</p>
 
 <h1>TED Talks captions</h1>
-
 <p><a id="ted_talks_captions-link" href="#">Get links to the captions</a></p>
 
 <pre id="ted_talks_captions">