g2meet: Allocate cursor buffers large enough to fit the aligned width
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 20:40:12 +0000 (23:40 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:55:20 +0000 (10:55 +0300)
Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/g2meet.c

index 199e8af..1bbac2d 100644 (file)
@@ -488,7 +488,7 @@ static int g2m_load_cursor(AVCodecContext *avctx, G2MContext *c,
     cursor_hot_y  = bytestream2_get_byte(gb);
     cursor_fmt    = bytestream2_get_byte(gb);
 
     cursor_hot_y  = bytestream2_get_byte(gb);
     cursor_fmt    = bytestream2_get_byte(gb);
 
-    cursor_stride = cursor_w * 4;
+    cursor_stride = FFALIGN(cursor_w, 32) * 4;
 
     if (cursor_w < 1 || cursor_w > 256 ||
         cursor_h < 1 || cursor_h > 256) {
 
     if (cursor_w < 1 || cursor_w > 256 ||
         cursor_h < 1 || cursor_h > 256) {