libfdk-aacdec: Remove unused variable
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 19:21:49 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:24:30 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
libavcodec/libfdk-aacdec.c

index 5ac8fb7..cdf7a05 100644 (file)
@@ -209,7 +209,6 @@ static av_cold int fdk_aac_decode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
 {
     FDKAACDecContext *s = avctx->priv_data;
     AAC_DECODER_ERROR err;
-    int ret;
 
     s->handle = aacDecoder_Open(avctx->extradata_size ? TT_MP4_RAW : TT_MP4_ADTS, 1);
     if (!s->handle) {