Merge commit 'fab694dd3931b1c0bc3c598c3f88b1902c14a303'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 12:16:42 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 12:27:48 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
* commit 'fab694dd3931b1c0bc3c598c3f88b1902c14a303':
  lavf: move a variable declaration to the block where it's used

Conflicts:
libavformat/utils.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/utils.c

@@@ -2214,7 -1749,7 +2214,7 @@@ static void fill_all_stream_timings(AVF
  static void estimate_timings_from_bit_rate(AVFormatContext *ic)
  {
      int64_t filesize, duration;
-     int bit_rate, i, show_warning = 0;
 -    int i;
++    int i, show_warning = 0;
      AVStream *st;
  
      /* if bit_rate is already set, we believe it */