avutil: remove obsolete FF_API_LLS1 cruft
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:17:43 +0000 (21:17 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:50:10 +0000 (15:50 -0300)
Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavutil/version.h

index 8311cdd..aedaaec 100644 (file)
 #ifndef FF_API_LLS_PRIVATE
 #define FF_API_LLS_PRIVATE              (LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR < 55)
 #endif
-#ifndef FF_API_LLS1
-#define FF_API_LLS1                     (LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR < 54)
-#endif
 #ifndef FF_API_AVFRAME_LAVC
 #define FF_API_AVFRAME_LAVC             (LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR < 55)
 #endif